Regional Educational Service Agency

Board meetings

First District RESA

BOARD OF CONTROL MEETING DATES
2018

DATE TIME LOCATION  
3rd Wednesday, January 17, 2018 10:30 a.m. RJ’s Restaurant, Statesboro  
3rd Wednesday, February 21, 2018 10:30 a.m. RJ’s Restaurant, Statesboro  
3rd Wednesday, March 21, 2018 10:30 a.m. RJ’s Restaurant, Statesboro  
3rd Tuesday,      April 17, 2018 5:00 p.m. Savannah Marriott Riverfront, in conjunction w/Spring Bootstrap  
3rd Wednesday, May 16, 2018 10:30 a.m. RJ’s Restaurant, Statesboro  
3rd Wednesday, June 20, 2018 10:00 a.m. King and Prince Resort, St. Simons Island, in conjunction w/Superintendents’ Leadership Retreat
3rd Wednesday,  July 18, 2018 10:30 a.m. RJ’s Restaurant, Statesboro  
3rd Wednesday, August 15, 2018 10:30 a.m. RJ’s Restaurant, Statesboro  
3rd Wednesday, September 19, 2018 10:30 a.m. RJ’s Restaurant, Statesboro  
3rd  Tuesday, October 16, 2018 5:00 p.m. Hilton Garden Inn, Athens, in conjunction w/Fall Bootstrap  
2nd Wednesday, November 14, 2018 10:30 a.m. RJ’s Restaurant, Statesboro  
3rd Wednesday, December 19, 2018 10:30 a.m. RJ’s Restaurant, Statesboro  

The First District Superintendents’ Association will meet at 9:30 a.m., prior to the First District RESA Board of Control at 10:30 a.m.

RJ’s Restaurant
434 South Main Street
Statesboro, Georgia 30458
Top