Regional Educational Service Agency

Staff

Click the division for more detail.

Administration
Dr. Whit MyersExecutive Directorwmyers@fdresa.org
Stacy SandersAdministrative Assistant to Executive Directorssanders@fdresa.org
Eric MoodyChief Financial Officeremoody@fdresa.org
Evelyn JoinerBookkeeperejoiner@fdresa.org
Lucy SmithReceptionistlsmith@fdresa.org
Education Division
Dr. Trudy CountsDirector for Educational Division Servicestcounts@fdresa.org
Dr. Tom BigwoodSchool Improvement Specialisttbigwood@fdresa.org
Kim GarvinSchool Improvement Specialistkgarvin@fdresa.org
Dr. Alex JordanSchool Improvement Specialistajordan@fdresa.org
Laura KippSchool Improvement Specialistlkipp@fdresa.org
Leslie MillsSchool Improvement Specialistlmills@fdresa.org
LaTonya MitchellSchool Improvement Specialistlmitchell@fdresa.org
Kristin O’SteenSchool Improvement Specialistkosteen@fdresa.org
Dr. Brenda EdenfieldSchool Improvement Specialist – Title Ibedenfield@fdresa.org
Dr. Betty EllisSchool Improvement Specialist – Title Ibellis@fdresa.org
Wayne GreenwaySchool Improvement Specialist – Title Iwgreenway@fdresa.org
Monica LanierSchool Improvement Specialist – Title Imlanier@fdresa.org
Connie LothridgeSchool Improvement Specialist – Title Iclothridge@fdresa.org
Sonya RossSchool Improvement Specialist – Title Isross@fdresa.org
Vondesa LeeTeacher Certification Specialist – GATAPP Coordinatorvlee@fdresa.org
Sandi ThompsonAdministrative Assistantsthompson@fdresa.org
Allison DeLoachSecretaryadeloach@fdresa.org
Audiology
Julie HattawayClinical Audiologistjhattaway@fdresa.org
Safe & Drug Free Schools
Irene DenmarkPrevention Education Consultantidenmark@fdresa.org
Dee Ann RoeselPrevention Education Consultantdroesel@fdresa.org
Sherri GrooverSenior Technical Secretarysgroover@fdresa.org
Co-operative Purchasing
Michael J. Carter, Jr.Director for Co-operative Purchasingmcarter@fdresa.org
Gina BrownOperations Managergbrown@fdresa.org
Gary CooperField Representative
Kenneth JohnsonField Representative
Randy RigdonField Representative
Susan MurrayCustomer Service / Accounts Payablesmurray@fdresa.org
Thomas HuffmanInventory Clerk / Field Representative
Technology
Dr. Lisa BurkhalterETC Directorlburkhalter@fdresa.org
Dave RutzIT Manager / Computer Forensic Analystdrutz@fdresa.org
Sherri GrooverSenior Technical Secretarysgroover@fdresa.org
Coastal GLRS
Dr. Charity RobertsDirectorcharityroberts@coastalglrs.org
Jennifer PopkinProgram Specialistjenniferpopkin@coastalglrs.org
Dana BrannenSecretarydanabrannen@coastalglrs.org
Southeast GLRS
Jeannie MorrisDirectorjeanniemorris@southeastglrs.org
Jana CollinsProgram Specialistjanacollins@southeastglrs.org
Allyson ReevesSecretaryallyreeves@southeastglrs.org
Cedarwood GNETS
Whitney BraddockDirectorwbraddock@cedarwoodgnets.org
Tara HendrixProgram Evaluatorthendrix@cedarwoodgnets.org
Coastal Academy GNETS
Lisa FutchDirectorlfutch@coastalacademygnets.com
Rita ThompsonProgram Evaluatorrthompson@coastalacademygnets.com

 

Top