Regional Educational Service Agency

Staff

Click the division for more detail.

Administration
Dr. Whit MyersExecutive Directorwmyers@fdresa.org
Eric MoodyChief Financial Officeremoody@fdresa.org
Evelyn JoinerBookkeeperejoiner@fdresa.org
Lucy SmithReceptionistlsmith@fdresa.org
   
Education Division
Dr. Trudy CountsDirector for Educational Division Servicestcounts@fdresa.org
Dr. Tom BigwoodSchool Improvement Specialisttbigwood@fdresa.org
Kim GarvinSchool Improvement Specialistkgarvin@fdresa.org
Dr. Alex JordanSchool Improvement Specialistajordan@fdresa.org
Laura KippSchool Improvement Specialistlkipp@fdresa.org
Leslie MillsSchool Improvement Specialistlmills@fdresa.org
LaTonya MitchellSchool Improvement Specialistlmitchell@fdresa.org
Kristin O’SteenSchool Improvement Specialistkosteen@fdresa.org
Melany BowenSchool Improvement Specialist – Title Imbowen@fdresa.org
Dr. Betty EllisSchool Improvement Specialist – Title Ibellis@fdresa.org
Wayne GreenwaySchool Improvement Specialist – Title Iwgreenway@fdresa.org
Connie LothridgeSchool Improvement Specialist – Title Iclothridge@fdresa.org
Dr. Suzanne Bryant MillerSchool Improvement Specialist – Title Ismiller@fdresa.org
Sonya RossSchool Improvement Specialist – Title Isross@fdresa.org
Vondesa LeeTeacher Certification Specialist – GATAPP Coordinatorvlee@fdresa.org
Sandi ThompsonAdministrative Assistantsthompson@fdresa.org
Allison DeLoachSecretaryadeloach@fdresa.org
   
Audiology
Julie HattawayClinical Audiologistjhattaway@fdresa.org
   
Safe & Drug Free Schools
Irene DenmarkPrevention Education Consultantidenmark@fdresa.org
Dee Ann RoeselPrevention Education Consultantdroesel@fdresa.org
Sherri GrooverSenior Technical Secretarysgroover@fdresa.org
   
Co-operative Purchasing
Michael J. Carter, Jr.Director for Co-operative Purchasingmcarter@fdresa.org
Gina BrownOperations Managergbrown@fdresa.org
Cindy ThompsonInventory Clerkcthompson@fdresa.org
Gary CooperField Representative 
Kenneth JohnsonField Representative 
Randy RigdonField Representative 
Susan MurrayCustomer Service / Accounts Payablesmurray@fdresa.org
Thomas HuffmanInventory Clerk / Field Representative 
   
Technology
Dr. Lisa BurkhalterETC Directorlburkhalter@fdresa.org
Dave RutzIT Manager / Computer Forensic Analystdrutz@fdresa.org
Sherri GrooverSenior Technical Secretarysgroover@fdresa.org
   
Coastal GLRS
Dr. Charity RobertsDirectorcharityroberts@coastalglrs.org
Lindsay LeeProgram Assistantlindsaylee@coastalglrs.org
Kim BennettProgram Specialistkimbennett@coastalglrs.org
   
Southeast GLRS
Jeannie MorrisDirectorjeanniemorris@southeastglrs.org
Kathleen TootleProgram Specialistktootle@southeastglrs.org
Allyson ReevesAdministrative Assistantallyreeves@southeastglrs.org
   
Cedarwood GNETS
Whitney BraddockDirectorwbraddock@cedarwoodgnets.org
Tara HendrixProgram Evaluatorthendrix@cedarwoodgnets.org
   
Coastal Academy GNETS
Lisa FutchDirectorlfutch@coastalacademygnets.com
Rita ThompsonProgram Evaluatorrthompson@coastalacademygnets.com

 

Top