Regional Educational Service Agency

Staff

Click the division for more detail.

Administration
Richard Smith Executive Director rsmith@fdresa.org
Sandi Thompson Administrative Assistant sthompson@fdresa.org
Eric Moody Chief Financial Officer emoody@fdresa.org
Evelyn Joiner Bookkeeper ejoiner@fdresa.org
Lucy Smith Receptionist lsmith@fdresa.org
Education Division
Dr. Tom Bigwood School Improvement Specialist tbigwood@fdresa.org
Kim Garvin School Improvement Specialist kgarvin@fdresa.org
Dr. Judy Hellgren School Improvement Specialist jhellgren@fdresa.org
Dr. Alex Jordan School Improvement Specialist ajordan@fdresa.org
Laura Kipp School Improvement Specialist lkipp@fdresa.org
Leslie Mills School Improvement Specialist lmills@fdresa.org
Kristin O’Steen School Improvement Specialist kosteen@fdresa.org
Bonnie Tomberlin School Improvement Specialist btomberlin@fdresa.org
Melany Bowen School Improvement Specialist – Title I mbowen@fdresa.org
Dr. Betty Ellis School Improvement Specialist – Title I bellis@fdresa.org
Wayne Greenway School Improvement Specialist – Title I wgreenway@fdresa.org
Connie Lothridge School Improvement Specialist – Title I clothridge@fdresa.org
Dr. Suzanne Bryant Miller School Improvement Specialist – Title I smiller@fdresa.org
Sonya Ross School Improvement Specialist – Title I sross@fdresa.org
Vondesa Lee Teacher Certification Specialist – GATAPP Coordinator vlee@fdresa.org
Sandi Thompson Administrative Assistant sthompson@fdresa.org
Allison Lee Secretary alee@fdresa.org
Ally Reeves Secretary areeves@fdresa.org
Audiology
Julie Hattaway Clinical Audiologist jhattaway@fdresa.org
Safe & Drug Free Schools
Irene Denmark Prevention Education Consultant idenmark@fdresa.org
Dee Ann Roesel Prevention Education Consultant droesel@fdresa.org
Sherri Groover Senior Technical Secretary sgroover@fdresa.org
Co-operative Purchasing
Michael J. Carter, Jr. Director for Co-operative Purchasing mcarter@fdresa.org
Gina Brown Operations Manager gbrown@fdresa.org
Cindy Thompson Inventory Clerk cthompson@fdresa.org
Gary Cooper Field Representative  
Terry Jones Field Representative  
Randy Rigdon Field Representative  
Susan Murray Customer Service / Accounts Payable smurray@fdresa.org
Thomas Huffman Inventory Clerk / Field Representative  
Technology
Daniel Rivera ETC Director drivera@fdresa.org
Dave Rutz IT Manager / Computer Forensic Analyst drutz@fdresa.org
Sherri Groover Senior Technical Secretary sgroover@fdresa.org
Coastal GLRS
Kim Bennett Director kimbennett@coastalglrs.org
Lindsay Lee Program Assistant lindsaylee@coastalglrs.org
Southeast GLRS
Kathleen Tootle Director ktootle@southeastglrs.org
Shelley Woodward Special Education Consultant swoodward@fdresa.org
Allyson Reeves Administrative Assistant allyreeves@southeastglrs.org
Cedarwood GNETS
Whitney Braddock Director wbraddock@cedarwoodgnets.org
Tara Hendrix Program Evaluator thendrix@cedarwoodgnets.org
Coastal Academy GNETS
Lisa Futch Director lfutch@coastalacademygnets.com
Shannon Rhoden Program Evaluator srhoden@coastalacademygnets.com

 

Top