top of page

Divisions & Staff Directory

Administration

IMG_2828.png

Richard Smith

Executive Director

Ext. 1001

rsmith@fdresa.org

IMG_2828.png

Sandi Thompson

Executive Assistant

Ext. 1002

sthompson@fdresa.org

IMG_2833.JPG

Eric Moody

Chief Financial Officer

Ext. 1007

emoody@fdresa.org

IMG_2621.JPG

Evelyn Joiner

Bookkeeper

Ext. 1008

ejoiner@fdresa.org

IMG_2828.png

Sherri Groover

Clerical Support (PT)

Ext. 1005

sgroover@fdresa.org

IMG_2586.JPG

Lucy Smith

Clerical Support

Ext. 1006

lsmith@fdresa.org

Audiology

IMG_2620.JPG

Julie Hattaway

Audiologist

Ext. 1012

jhattaway@fdresa.org

Technology

IMG_2643.JPG

Daniel Rivera

Technology Director

Ext. 1009

drivera@fdresa.org

IMG_2839.JPG

Dave Rutz

IT Manager

Ext. 1010

drutz@fdresa.org

IMG_2831.JPG

Dustin Hightower

IT Specialist

Ext. 1011

dhightower@fdresa.org

Safe, Healthy, and Supportive Schools

new proofs3-3.jpg

Renee Perry

SHSS Director

Ext. 1013

rperry@fdresa.org

new proofs2-2.jpg

Lindsay Lee

School Climate Specialist

Ext. 1013

llee@fdresa.org

IMG_2633.JPG

Dee Ann Roesel

SHSS Contact

Ext. 1013

droesel@fdresa.org

Education

IMG_2630.JPG

Marcella Alexander

School Improvement

(ELA)(GOSA)

malexander@fdresa.org

IMG_2636.JPG

Keith Everson

Leader Development

keverson@fdresa.org

IMG_2614.JPG

Ann Clayton

Title I School Improvement Specialist

aclayton@fdresa.org

IMG_2618.JPG

Dr. Betty Ellis

Title I School Improvement Specialist

bellis@fdresa.org

RESA-101b-460x590.jpg

Kim Garvin

Title I School Improvement

(Math)

kgarvin@fdresa.org

RESA-129b-460x590.jpg

Wayne Greenway

Title I School Improvement Specialist (Retiring)

wgreenway@fdresa.org

IMG_2625.JPG

Dr. Judy Hellgren

School Improvement

(ELA)

jhellgren@fdresa.org

Connie.jpg

Connie Lothridge

Title I School Improvement Specialist

clothridge@fdresa.org

IMG_2611.JPG

Dr. Suzanne Miller

Title I School Improvement

Specialist

smiller@fdresa.org

RESA-117b-460x590.jpg

Leslie Mills

School Improvement

(Math)(Retiring)

lmills@fdresa.org

Kristin-1-300x375.jpg

Kristin O'Steen

School Improvement

(ELA)

kosteen@fdresa.org

IMG_2628.JPG

Malorie Rivera

School Improvement

(ELA)

mrivera@fdresa.org

IMG_2613.JPG

Shannon Robertson

Title I School Improvement

Specialist

srobertson@fdresa.org

IMG_2619.JPG

Sonya Ross

Title I School Improvement

Specialist

sross@fdresa.org

IMG_2637.JPG

Latwyla Gibson

Secretary

Ext. 1003

lgibson@fdresa.org

IMG_2640.JPG

Paula Carter

Secretary

Ext. 1004

pcarter@fdresa.org

GATAPP

IMG_2828.png

Diedra Higgins

GATAPP Director

dhiggins@fdresa.org

IMG_2828.png
IMG_2828.png

Gina Williams

Teacher Preparation Specialist

gwilliams@fdresa.org

Coastal GLRS

Kim-240x300.jpg

Kimberly Bennett

CAGLRS Director

Ext. 1016

kbennett@fdresa.org

IMG_2828.png

Amanda Major

Special Education Consultant

amajor@fdresa.org

Southeast GLRS

Kathleen-Tootle.jpg

Kathleen Tootle

SEGLRS Director

Ext. 1014

ktootle@fdresa.org

Woodward_Shelley-200x300.jpg

Shelley Woodward

Special Education Consultant

swoodward@fdresa.org

bottom of page